Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of the RM

Embassy of the Republic of Moldova to the United States of America and United Mexican States

A A A

Embassy's team

H.E. Mr. Eugen Caras, Ambassador 

 

Mrs. Carolina Perebinos, Minister Counselor, DCM

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 13

E-mail: carolina.perebinos@mfa.gov.md

 

Col. Vitalie Micov, Counselor (Defence Attaché)

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 19  

Email: vitalie.micov@mfa.gov.md

 

 Mr. Serghei Matcovschi, Counselor (Consul)

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 15
E-mail: consulat.washington@mfa.gov.md

 

Ms Oxana Paduraru, First Secretary

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 12
Email: oxana.paduraru@mfa.gov.md

 

 Mrs. Inga Seremet, First Secretary

Tel: (+202) 667 1130 ext. 18
E-mail: 
inga.seremet@mfa.gov.md

 

 Mr. Roman Seremet, Second Secretary

Tel: (+202) 667 1130 ext. 23
E-mail: 
roman.seremet@mfa.gov.md

 

 Mr. Maxim Midoni, Chief accountant / Head of chancery

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 22
Email: maxim.midoni@mfa.gov.md

 

 Mr. Dan Ciubotaru, Administrator / Driver

Tel: (+1 202) 667 1130 ext. 10
Email: dan.ciubotaru@mfa.gov.md